LR Leisure People Awards 2020

Recipients

John Laing Lottery Liaison Award:

Neil Vick (Birkenhead)

Charles Sweeney Cup for Sports Personality of the Year:

Annie Williams (Swansea)

John Manthorpe Trophy for services to LR Leisure:

Alex White (Plymouth)

Lucy Mason Award for Volunteering:

June Saele (Fylde)

Mike Crawshaw Award for Charity:

Eleanor Cuthill (Swansea)

Most Outstanding Committee:

Swansea Health and Wellbeing Committee

Mike Garwood Award for Most Outstanding Committee Member:

Paul Caston (Peterborough)

Most Outstanding Newcomer Award:

Bethany Brown (Coventry)

Paul Hayden Award:

Ryan Topping (Telford)

People Award

Land Registry People Award Birkenhead - Laura Clarke

Land Registry People Award Coventry – Elizabeth Hindmarsh

Land Registry People Award Croydon – Mark Baldwin

Land Registry People Award Durham – Paul Baker

Land Registry People Award Fylde – Sue Ghani

Land Registry People Award Gloucester - Carl Oliffe

Land Registry People Award Hull – Ian Taylor

Land Registry People Award Leicester – Rosanna Catalano

Land Registry People Award Nottingham – Adele Berry

Land Registry People Award Peterborough – Jodie Ware

Land Registry People Award Plymouth – Kat Tapson

Land Registry People Award Swansea – Neil Harrington

Land Registry People Award Telford – Tracey Watkins

Land Registry People Award Weymouth – Abby Barrett

Land Registry People Award Central Operations – Nick Evans

Land Registry People Award Customer Support Centre - Melanie Parkin

Land Registry People Award Chief Executives Office – Fiona Percival

Land Registry People Award Digital Data and Technology – Chris Mason

Land Registry People Award Finance and Business Services – Stuart Brown

Land Registry People Award Human Resources and Corporate Communications – John Calvert

Land Registry People Award Legal and Assurance Services – Robin Malpas

Land Registry People Award Transformation Directorate – Punit Tejura